We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Quiet Zone Auto Care
409-892-7253
4075 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77706
30.1167592 -94.1468228
http://www.quietzoneautocare.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Aaron 08/17/2017
Brian was amazing. Extremely smart and knowledgeable about differentials. Price seemed pretty high but I would rather pay more for perfection. Thanks Brian for getting me back on the road safely.
  Al 05/21/2017
You guys did a fantastic job on an old vehicle that I thought had problems that were unfixable. thanks for a great job!
  Darrell 05/04/2017
I've used the Quiet Zone twice. Both times I was convinced my repairs would cost well over $1,500.00. Both times I was pleasantly surprised. They could have given me what I expected and I would have believed them. I will return with all my automobile repair needs because now I know I can believe them.
  Darrell 04/28/2017
Dear Mr. Broussard: As I said I would, I tried to write a review on Google for your business. I was unable to do so because it required that I have a password, and I don?t have one. I tried forever to get one, but it?s beyond my ability. I would, however, like to thank you again for your honesty and integrity, not to mention the fact that you saved me by fixing my air conditioner. If you had told me that the whole system had to be replaced and charged me $2,000.00 for it, I would have believed you and paid it. Instead, you charged me $193.00 to check out the system, fill it with coolant and a dye to detect leaks, and told me to return if it failed again. It did fail, and I returned. Upon inspection, you found that a cap on the high pressure side was defective. Again, you could have told me that the entire system was rotten and had to be replaced. Instead, you replaced the cap, re-pressurized the system with coolant, and sent me on my way. The reason I went to you is because, about 100 years ago, a tire store employee told me I had a horrendous problem with the suspension system on my old truck. I went to you, and you could have told me the entire suspension system was bent, broke, or otherwise worthless. Instead, you replaced some kind of bushing and tightened a bolt. I don?t remember the charge, but I?m sure it was less than $25.00. You can bet that I will return to you the next time I have any automotive problems, and I hope you will feel free to share this message with everyone. Meanwhile, do you work on Google? Sincerely, DM, Beaumont
  Chris 04/27/2017
As always, quick dependable service!
  Beaumont 04/27/2017
I always trust their expertise
  Paul S 04/13/2017
Good, quick efficient service at a good price.
  Dps 04/13/2017
Repairs completed in a timely manner coupled with great customer service. Quiet Zone has a professional staff that is attentive to your needs and concerns. Kelly Broussard and his crew will seek and find solutions to your vehicle problems. I would highly recommend Quiet Zone to anyone.
  Ted 03/26/2017
I am a first time customer to Quiet Zone. The service advisor, the mechanic and the owner were all well versed and all had a can do attitude. I look forward to a long term relationship with this firm. People that offer Service, Quality, and Integrity is a premium shop and I appreciate that in this company. Best regards, Ted Jeter
  Gwen 03/01/2017
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!!!
  Angela 02/16/2017
As an employee, I may be a bit biased, but I wouldn't work here if I didn't believe these were wonderful people and experienced technicians. We deal with mechanical parts that wear out, and no one is perfect but I can honestly say the team here will do the best job humanly possible. We continue to train to be the best we can for our customers and know the importance of a dependable vehicle. You wil get what you need and nothing more- make a good decision with your vehicle investment. Thanks for choosing us!
  Terry 12/15/2016
I knew nothing about transmissionsome. Kelley absolutely took care of everything. I got a second bid and they were higher. They also praised the work at the quiet Zone.. couldn't be more pleased with the work and the price turned out to be much less than expected.
  Rhonda 12/15/2016
Great service!
  Paul S 11/03/2016
Quick, prompt and quality service at a very affordable price. In and out in 20 minutes with a front end alignment.
  Charity 10/27/2016
Mr. Kelly and staff are always excellent. He accepts my auto for repairs at a moments notice and gets it done quickly. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of auto service.
  Doris 10/20/2016
The staff was very friendly and attentive
  Lela G 10/20/2016
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICES
  Casey 10/06/2016
I always receive amazing service at Quiet Zone. They regularly change my oil, and recently replaced the compressor and fixed my air conditioner. It works like a charm now. Thanks Quiet Zone!
  Thomas 09/30/2016
  Gwen 07/18/2016
Great customer service! Very friendly and super easy to deal with! HIGHLY recommend!!!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
409-892-7253
near by local auto car shop
4075 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77706
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo