Reviews

Quiet Zone Auto Care


409-892-7253
4075 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77706
30.1167592 -94.1468228
http://www.quietzoneautocare.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (39)


 5     Angela 07/07/2016
Convenient, qualified and prompt service. Thanks so much for doing such a great job in caring for my vehicles!

 5     Ruthie And Claude 05/19/2016
Fixed a problem others could not find! Very satisfied ethical treatment. Good work Kelly and staff!

 5     Josey M III 05/13/2016
Always friendly and courteous with great work at a reasonable cost.

 5     Aattaboy Termite & Pest 04/14/2016
Spectacular shop! They told me what was wrong with my car and the recommended work. We discussed my budget and prioritized. Not pushy at all as most shops I've found! I'll definitely be going back!

 5     Brian 03/26/2016

 5     Diane 12/01/2015
Kelly and his staff are committed to customer satisfaction and they go above and beyond to achieve a positive outcome. My vehicle is more mature than most and it has been given a lot of attention by the staff but all is good. I would recommend Quiet Zone to anyone with car needs.

 5     Zera 08/13/2015
Excellent work. Very friendly and professional.

 5     Michael 06/11/2015
Timely service and fair price for service

 5     Jake 05/02/2013
Just a few words to communicate my complete satisfaction with the professional technicians, appearance, cleanliness and customer service.

 5     Josey M III 04/19/2013
A great shop with which to do your car care!

 5     Jake 09/17/2012
Highly recommend, if you're looking for quality, courteous and HONESTY. This auto repair center is unmatched

 5     Benette 08/24/2012
A great group of guys who care about what they do. I won't let just anyone work on my FJ40, and after my experience with them, They will see it again the next time I need a repair done. They stand by their work, as I had to return it once to have a vacuum leak repaired, which they were very apologetic for and repaired gratis.

 5     Jerry/Darlene 08/16/2012
Quality work, nice people

 5     Tina 07/12/2012

 5     Ricky D 03/16/2012
Very good service. The repairs were accurate and fast.

 5     Jerry/Darlene 03/01/2012
Great service, nice people, you get your money's worth every time

 4     Donald 07/13/2016
I have used Quiet Zone for several years on different vehicles. They are always thorough in their work, use quality parts, and reasonably priced. Also, they have never failed to locate and repair the correct problem on the 1st visit. I would have given them 5 stars, except the price of doing the diagnostic isn't deducted from the cost of the repair when contracting the repair with their shop/business. This used to be standard practice; and I assume it still is with most garages/shops.

 4     Eric 11/26/2015
Great service & staff

 4     Jeanene 04/18/2013
Repair was good just too many clinches with wrong parts ordered or sent...

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: