We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Quiet Zone Auto Care
409-892-7253
4075 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77706
30.1167592 -94.1468228
http://www.quietzoneautocare.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Denise 03/01/2017
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!!!
  Angela 02/16/2017
As an employee, I may be a bit biased, but I wouldn't work here if I didn't believe these were wonderful people and experienced technicians. We deal with mechanical parts that wear out, and no one is perfect but I can honestly say the team here will do the best job humanly possible. We continue to train to be the best we can for our customers and know the importance of a dependable vehicle. You wil get what you need and nothing more- make a good decision with your vehicle investment. Thanks for choosing us!
  Terry 12/15/2016
I knew nothing about transmissionsome. Kelley absolutely took care of everything. I got a second bid and they were higher. They also praised the work at the quiet Zone.. couldn't be more pleased with the work and the price turned out to be much less than expected.
  Rhonda 12/15/2016
Great service!
  Paul S 11/03/2016
Quick, prompt and quality service at a very affordable price. In and out in 20 minutes with a front end alignment.
  Charitye 10/27/2016
Mr. Kelly and staff are always excellent. He accepts my auto for repairs at a moments notice and gets it done quickly. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of auto service.
  Doris 10/20/2016
The staff was very friendly and attentive
  Lela G 10/20/2016
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICES
  Casey 10/06/2016
I always receive amazing service at Quiet Zone. They regularly change my oil, and recently replaced the compressor and fixed my air conditioner. It works like a charm now. Thanks Quiet Zone!
  Thomas 09/30/2016
  Denise 07/18/2016
Great customer service! Very friendly and super easy to deal with! HIGHLY recommend!!!
  Lelo 07/08/2016
You and your team have great attitudes and great customer service.
  Angela 07/07/2016
Convenient, qualified and prompt service. Thanks so much for doing such a great job in caring for my vehicles!
  Ruthie And Claude 05/19/2016
Fixed a problem others could not find! Very satisfied ethical treatment. Good work Kelly and staff!
  Josey M III 05/13/2016
Always friendly and courteous with great work at a reasonable cost.
  Aattaboy Termite & Pest 04/14/2016
Spectacular shop! They told me what was wrong with my car and the recommended work. We discussed my budget and prioritized. Not pushy at all as most shops I've found! I'll definitely be going back!
  Brian 03/26/2016
  Diane 12/01/2015
Kelly and his staff are committed to customer satisfaction and they go above and beyond to achieve a positive outcome. My vehicle is more mature than most and it has been given a lot of attention by the staff but all is good. I would recommend Quiet Zone to anyone with car needs.
  Zera 08/13/2015
Excellent work. Very friendly and professional.
  Mike 06/11/2015
Timely service and fair price for service
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
409-892-7253
near by local auto car shop
4075 Eastex Freeway
Beaumont, TX 77706
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo